Logo of Plymouth Methodist Central Hall Logo of Plymouth Methodist Central Hall

Plymouth Methodist Central - Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Choices Psalm 1 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Father Matthew 7:7-11 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Confidence Matthew 8:28-34 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Victory Psalm 20 Sunday, 10 June 2018
More Psalm 63 Sunday, 03 June 2018
Open To God Psalm 19 Sunday, 03 June 2018
WHO do you think you are. Mark 1:1-13 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Hope Leadership Strength 1 Timothy 1:3-11 1 Timothy 3:14-16 Sunday, 27 May 2018
IMPORTANT Acts 19:1-12 Sunday, 20 May 2018
EXPECTING Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Linda s Testimony Service 1 Samuel 3:1-10 John 15:9-17 Thursday, 17 May 2018
Follow The Bearing John 11:1-6,17,21-26,38-44 John 4:39-42 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Withness is my Witness John 1:1-14 John 4:39-42 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Jesus 1st Others 2nd Yourself Last Philippians 2:19-30 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Faith & Gratitude Luke 17:11-21 Sunday, 06 May 2018
MWIB Service Seek Peace & Pursue It Psalm 34 with responses Matthew 5:43-48 1 Peter 3:8-11 Sunday, 29 April 2018
Listening To The Spirit Acts 8:26-40 Sunday, 29 April 2018
Resurrection Hope 1 Corinthians 15:12-28 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Confidence Acts 4:5-12 Sunday, 22 April 2018
What is Love Psalm 30 John 21:15-25 Sunday, 15 April 2018