Logo of Plymouth Methodist Central Hall Logo of Plymouth Methodist Central Hall

Plymouth Methodist Central - Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
House of Prayer 2 2 Chronicles 6:12-21 7:11-16 Sunday, 20 August 2017
House of Prayer Isaiah 56:1-7 Sunday, 20 August 2017
Jesus Walks on The Water Matthew 14:22-36 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Named Israel Acting Like Jacob Genesis 35:1-15 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Feeding-of-the-5000-Another-Look Matthew 14:13-21 Sunday, 06 August 2017
Wrestling-with-God Genesis 32:22-30 Sunday, 06 August 2017
The Attitude of Gratitude Colossians 3:1-17 Monday, 31 July 2017
Growth in conviction & the way we live 2 Peter 3:1-18 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Gentleness Matthew 5:38-48 Saturday, 23 July 2107
The-Lords-Love-of-Israel Isaiah 54 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Forgiveness Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Righteousness Romans 4:13-5:2 Sunday, 09 July 2017
Kindness Ephesians 4:32 Galations 5:22-23 Sunday, 09 July 2017
Completing-the-Work Philippians 1:3-11 Sunday, 02 July 2017
Patience James 5:7-11 Sunday, 02 July 2017
Boyhood-of-Jesus Luke 2:41-52 Sunday, 25 June 2017
Trust John 6:16-29 Sunday, 25 June 2017
Being Neighbourly Exodus 23:1-9
Mark 10:46-52
Sunday, 18 June 2017
The Ingredients of a Healthy Church Acts 4: 32-25 Sunday, 11 June 2017
The Challenge of Mission and Ministry Today John 2:1-11 Sunday, 11 June 2017